Local Academy Committee

Please find below a list of our Local Academy Committee members together with details of their terms of office; attendance at meetings and details of committee membership.

Our Scheme of Delegation which sets out the area of LAC responsibility is also provided below together with a Register of LAC member interests.

Mr M McDonaghChair of Governors
Sue KellyVice Chair
Miss L AtkinsonHeadteacher
Maureen DeanFoundation Governor
Sue KellyFoundation Governor
Neville Wilson-deRozeFoundation Governor
Anne-Marie CarrollFoundation Governor
Charlie SheltonStaff Governor
Julie HaffnerParent Governor