Skip to main content

Our Support Staff

Mrs Victoria McCurrach

HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)


Mrs Denise Wignell

Early Years Practitioner (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs Allison Abrahams

Early Years Practitioner (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs Coby Dove

Teaching Assistant - Foundation Stage

Mrs Katie Sellars

Teaching Assistant & Inclusion Mentor

Mrs Linda Lack

Teaching Assistant 

Miss Kelly Wright

Teaching Assistant (1:1) - Year 3

Mrs Julie Latham

Teaching Assistant - Year 2

Breakfast Club Supervisor and SMSA

Mrs Cath Schofield

Teaching Assistant - Year 5

Mrs Sarah Rusling

Teaching Assistant (1:1) - Year 1

Mrs Val Dixon

Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jo Poce

Teaching Assistant - Year 4

Mrs Adele Brockbank

Teaching Assistant (Level 3) 

Mrs Tina Cannadine

Breakfast Club Supervisor and Lunchtime Play Leader

Mrs Lynn Holden

School Business Manager

Mrs Philippa Young

Office Administrator

Mrs Rob Raszyk


Mrs Gillian Perkins


Mrs Claire Wright


Mrs Anita Tuffley


Mrs Debbie Buckley


Mrs Irene Humphries


Mrs Jean Fielder

Kitchen Assistant/Cook