Board of Governors

Please find below a list of our Governors together with details of their terms of office; attendance at meetings and details of committee membership. Our Scheme of Delegation which sets out the areas of Governing Board responsibility is also provided below together with a Register of Governor Interests.

Mr M McDonaghChair of Governors
Sue KellyVice Chair
Miss L AtkinsonHeadteacher
Maureen DeanFoundation Governor
Sue KellyFoundation Governor
Elaine HortonFoundation Governor
Neville Wilson-deRozeFoundation Governor
Anne-Marie CarrollFoundation Governor
Charlie SheltonStaff Governor
Mary JenkinsonStaff Governor
Julie HaffnerParent Governor